Pastoral Staff

Rev. Michael Chamberlain
Interim Senior Pastor
Rev. Kyle Reynolds
Pastor, Common Grace
Rev. Wes Gately-Price
Associate Pastor
Rev. Caren Loper
Pastoral Care Associate
Rev. Barry Dundas
Senior Pastor, starting July 1, 2023
Rev. Sylvia Romero
Executive Director, Center of Grace
Rev. Mitch Todd
Associate Pastor, starting July 1, 2023

Worship Staff

Rick Fisher
Director of Music
Keith Sandrock
Pam Williamson
Worship Accompanist
Brian Steele
Artist in Residence
Chandler Meierarend
Audio Visual & Social Media Coordinator
Debbie Thomas
Handbell Choir Director
Chad Brown
Common Grace Worship Leader
Eric Hintermaier
Common Grace Worship Leader
Robin Olson
ASL Interpreter & Yoga Teacher

Children and Youth

Stacy Guerrero
Director of Next Gen Ministries
Jennifer Mills
Director, Kids Place at Grace
Jeff Milton
Youth Ministries Coordinator
Grace Bradfield
Children and Youth Ministries Assistant

Additional Staff

Walt Cooper
Interim Director of Operations
Annessa Downes
Finance Coordinator
Charlene Parkinson
Administrative Assistant
Lidia Mascote
Keeps Grace beautiful and clean!
Liz Dunsing
Funeral Coordinator
Teresa Murray Posey
Wedding Coordinator
Mark Olson
Website Manager

Become a Volunteer

Serve With Us